Medical Team Jan 2010

Dr. Ron Hoekman                    Gerry Farley NP

Dr. Jeff Link                             Beryl Silvernale RN

Dr. Kelly DeLongpre                Jane Johnson RN

Dr. Mike Page                          Bill Johnson RN

Dr. Sally Kliphuis                      Sarah Ashley RN

Dr. Bob Mendes                      Tiffany Busscher RN

Dr. Bruce Murray                     Rita Cwengros RN

Dr. Andrew Latham                  Jim Cwnegros

Dr. Troy Silvernale                   Michael Petrella

Peter Fries PA                          Mary LaPonsie

Gary Bissonnette PA                Tom Reichert

Derick Haan EMT                       Tim Ryan

Ofer Cohen (videographer)

2 thoughts on “Medical Team Jan 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s